Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Cremation
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources
Pre-Need

Guerry Funeral Homes-Lake City
2659 SW Main Blvd
Lake City, FL 32025
Tel: 386-752-2414

Guerry Funeral Homes- Macclenny
420 East Macclenny Ave
Macclennny, FL 32063
Tel: 904-259-2211

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Thelma Jane Shoemaker Mon June 29, 2015
Tara Suellen McDuffie Sun June 21, 2015
Evelyn Johnson Fri June 19, 2015
Mary "Ella" Richards Fri June 12, 2015
Lawrence David Green Wed June 10, 2015
Walter Joseph Williamson, Sr. Sat June 06, 2015
Clinch C. Edenfield Tue June 02, 2015
Edna Velera Sands Mon June 01, 2015
Leland J. Cobb, Jr. Sat May 23, 2015
William Clayton Adams sr. Fri May 22, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Guerry Funeral Homes . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |